Chicago - Chicago Christmas: What's It Gonna Be Santa (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Extended Backorder, Ships When Available - Reserve Yours Now!

Vinyl LP pressing. Holiday album from the Jazz/Rock veterans. Includes the band's unique take on Christmas favorites including 'Sleigh Ride', 'The Christmas Song', 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town' and many others.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 2 Little Drummer Boy
  • 3 Sleigh Ride
  • 4 This Christmas
  • 5 Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 6 The Christmas Song
  • -  -
  • 1 Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 2 Christmas Time Is Here
  • 3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 5 White Christmas
  • 6 Silent Night




    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.