Halsey - If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power (Tour Edition Olive Colored Vinyl LP, Explicit)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Halsey - "If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power" - : [Olive Green LP] [Tour Edition - Halsey's fourth studio album - If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power - is a career-defining body of work. Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, it's a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey has surpassed 60 million RIAA-certified units across albums, singles, and features. Worldwide, she has sold over 150 million adjusted singles. Tour Edition LP is pressed on olive green vinyl and features new artwork. EXPLICIT


  • -  -
  • 1 The Tradition
  • 2 Bells in Santa Fe
  • 3 Easier Than Lying
  • 4 Lilith
  • 5 Girl Is a Gun
  • 6 You Asked for This
  • -  -
  • 1 Darling
  • 2 1121
  • 3 Honey
  • 4 Whispers
  • 5 I Am Not a Woman, I'm a God
  • 6 The Lighthouse
  • 7 Ya'aburnee



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.