Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (Original Soundtrack) [180 Gram Clear Vinyl, Limited] [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $52.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish. Includes 4 page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan. Music by Hans Zimmer. Academy Award and Golden Globe Nominee for Best Original Score. Multiple Award winning 2014 movie produced by Christopher Nolan. Limited Edition Of 15.000 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl. The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.



Release Date: 1/14/2022

  • -  -
  • 1 Dreaming of the Crash
  • 2 Cornfield Chase
  • 3 Dust
  • 4 Day One
  • 5 Message from Home
  • 6 Stay
  • 7 The Wormhole
  • 8 Afraid of Time
  • 9 A Place Among the Stars
  • 10 No Time for Caution
  • -  -
  • 1 Murph
  • 2 Detach
  • 3 Running Out
  • 4 Tick-Tock
  • 5 Where We're Going
  • 6 Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night


Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}