• Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lost Dog Street Band return with their 4th studio album. This time exploring darker themes of isolation, chemical dependence, and struggle. The inclusion of a full rhythm section makes this album sturdier than past efforts. Vinyl etching in place of the B-side center label. Download card included.


  • 1 September Doves
  • 2 Hell's Canyon
  • 3 Ole Yegg Lee
  • 4 Hard Road Again
  • 5 Nobody's Baby Now
  • 6 I Remember You Well
  • 7 Coming Down
  • 8 One Shot to Wake
  • 9 Can't Get Away from Yourself
  • 10 I Hope You're Wrong
  • 11 'Til I'm Gone
  • 12 Hate to See You Go, But Happy for the Time We Shared

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks