• Sale
  • Regular price $29.75
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

RSD. "Party Time" was originally released in 2009 as part of the deluxe "Joy Box" which celebrated Phish's return to the studio since regrouping after a 5 year hiatus from touring. The release contains several song debuts (Party Time, Alaska) and a few older songs (Liquid Time, Let Me Lie) culled from the band's extensive archives. The 2-LP 180g vinyl release was released during the band's summer 2011 festival, Super Ball IX, via the JEMP Record Store and is available in stores now for the first time to celebrate Record Store Day Black Friday.


  • 1 Party Time
  • 2 Alaska
  • 3 Windy City
  • 4 In a Misty Glade
  • 5 Gone
  • 6 Only a Dream
  • 7 The Birdwatcher
  • 8 Let Me Lie
  • 9 If I Told You
  • 10 Splinters of Hail
  • 11 Can't Come Back
  • 12 Shrine
  • 13 Liquid Time

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}