Snoop Dogg - Da Game Is To Be Sold, Not To Be Told (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double vinyl LP repressing of this classic hip hop/rap release. The third studio album from Snoop Dog, it was released by No Limit Records on August 4, 1998. It is his first album following his departure from Death Row Records. It was also his first album to be released under a slight change to his stage name Snoop Dogg. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Album charts. Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe reissue this classic back on standard weight vinyl for the first time since 1998. Includes 'Gin And Juice', 'Still A G Thang', 'Hoes, Money And Clout' and more.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Snoop World (Side A)
  • 2 Slow Down (Side A)
  • 3 Woof! (Side A)
  • 4 Gin & Juice II (Side A)
  • 5 Show Me Love (Side A)
  • 6 Hustle & Ball (Side B)
  • 7 Don't Let Go (Side B)
  • 8 Tru Tank Dogs (Side B)
  • 9 Whatcha Gon Do? (Side B)
  • 10 Still a G Thang (Side B)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 20 Dollars to My Name (Side A)
  • 2 D.O.G's Get Lonely 2 (Side A)
  • 3 Ain't Nut'in Personal (Side A)
  • 4 DP Gangsta (Side A)
  • 5 Game of Life (Side A)
  • 6 See Ya When I Get There (Side B)
  • 7 Pay for Pussy (Side B)
  • 8 Picture This (Side B)
  • 9 Doggz Gonna Get Ya (Side B)
  • 10 Hoes, Money & Clout (Side B)
  • 11 Get Bout It & Rowdy (Side B)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.