• Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Limited vinyl LP pressing. The acoustic experimental, glam-rock influenced Educated Horses is Rob Zombie's third album and highest charting album since Hellbilly Deluxe at number 5 on the Billboard 200, released by Geffen Records in March 2006. This album introduced Zombie fans to John 5, Rob's longtime guitarist, and features "Foxy Foxy," "American Witch," the Grammy-nominated track "The Lords of Salem" and was classified as Zombie's most experimental album to date.


  • -  -
  • 1 Sawdust in the Blood
  • 2 American Witch
  • 3 Foxy, Foxy
  • 4 Seventeen Years Locust
  • 5 The Scorpion Sleeps
  • 6 100 Ways
  • -  -
  • 1 Let It All Bleed Out
  • 2 Death of It All
  • 3 Ride
  • 4 The Devil's Rejects
  • 5 Lords of Salem

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks