• Sale
  • Regular price $36.64
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let There Be Cello finds 2CELLOS exploring a diverse catalogue with their signature boundary-breaking playing style. Co-produced by Sulic and Hauser themselves as well as Filip Vidovic, Let There Be Cello is a showcase of their exceptional talent for reinventing the music of any genre. The collection includes their take on Ed Sheeran's 'Perfect' and 'Despacito' by Luis Fonsi, a fan-favorite rendition that has garnered over 39 million views on 2CELLOS' YouTube alone. Known for bringing their explosive playing style to some of rock's biggest anthems, they make no exception on this album, which features favorites 'Eye of the Tiger' by Survivor and The White Stripes' iconic 'Seven Nation Army,'. Taking their classical instrumentation to new heights, 2CELLOS rounded the album with everything from celebrated classics ('Imagine' by John Lennon, 'Hallelujah' by Leonard Cohen) to never-before-heard original compositions ('Concept2,' 'Cadenza') for a listening experience unlike any other.


  • 1 Concept2
  • 2 Eye of the Tiger
  • 3 Pirates of the Caribbean
  • 4 Cadenza
  • 5 Hallelujah
  • 6 Perfect
  • 7 Vivaldi Storm
  • 8 Whole Lotta Love (Medley)
  • 9 Seven Nation Army
  • 10 Asturias Meets Carmen
  • 11 Despacito
  • 12 The Show Must Go on
  • 13 Imagine
  • 14 Champions Anthem

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks