Aerosmith - Aerosmith's Greatest Hits (140 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Aerosmith, released on November 11, 1980. It went multi-platinum and contained the songs that made the band an icon of the 1970s rock era. Some of the tracks were significantly edited from their original versions.


  • -  -
  • 1 Dream on
  • 2 Same Old Song and Dance
  • 3 Sweet Emotion
  • 4 Walk This Way
  • 5 Last Child
  • -  -
  • 1 Back in the Saddle
  • 2 Draw the Line
  • 3 Kings and Queens
  • 4 Come Together
  • 5 Remember (Walking in the Sand)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}