Alt-J - Reduxer (Explicit, Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $30.99
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Reduxer contains 11 reinterpretations of songs from the band's third album, Relaxer, reimagined by a variety of hip hop artists and producers including Little Simz, Pusha T, Tuka, Alchemist, Goldlink, Kontra K and others. Relaxer was recorded in London with producer Charlie Andrew, who also produced Alt-J's first two albums. It includes songs composed entirely during the album's recording and songs dating back to the band's formative years at the University of Leeds.


  • 1 3WW (Feat. Little Simz) (Otg Version)
  • 2 In Cold Blood (Feat. Pusha T) (Twin Shadow Version)
  • 3 House of the Rising Sun (Feat. Tuka) (Tuka Version)
  • 4 Hit Me Like That Snare (Jimi Charles Moody Version)
  • 5 Deadcrush (Feat. Danny Brown) (Alchemist X Trooko Version)
  • 6 Adeline (Feat. Paigey Cakey and Hex) (Adp Version)
  • 7 Last Year (Feat. Goldlink) (Terrace Martin Version)
  • 8 Pleader (Feat. PJ Sin Suela) (Trooko Version)
  • 9 3WW (Feat. Lomepal) (Lomepal Version)
  • 10 In Cold Blood (Feat. Kontra K) (Kontra K Version)
  • 11 Hit Me Like That Snare (Feat. Rejjie Snow) (Rejjie Snow Version)




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}