DMX - Greatest Hits - Splatter Color (Explicit, Limited Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $31.34
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Special limited edition splatter vinyl pressing of this career retrospective from one of the most dominating rappers in the game - DMX!

Features exhilarating newly recorded versions of the hit singles "Where The Hood At," "Party Up (Up In Here)," "What's My Name?," "X Gon' Give It To Ya," "Ruff Ryders' Anthem" and more!


  • 1 Ruff Ryders' Anthem
  • 2 What's My Name?
  • 3 Party Up (Up in Here)
  • 4 X Goin' Give It to Ya
  • 5 What These Bitches Want
  • 6 Get It on the Floor
  • 7 Where the Hood at
  • 8 How's It Goin' Down
  • 9 Slippin'
  • 10 Lord Give Me a Sign
  • 11 Party Up (Up in Here) (Shoot Em' Remix)
  • 12 Lord Give Me a Sign (Jazz Downed Remix)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


⏳ Sale ends in {timer}