Elton John - SINGLE MAN (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.42
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/2/22

Elton John - "A Single Man" - 'A Single Man' was one of the most eagerly anticipated albums of Elton John's career. Working for the first time since 1967 without Bernie Taupin, and as the only original album in his career completely without him, 'A Single Man' yielded two of Elton's best loved hits, "Part-Time Love" and the poignant, almost-instrumental closer, "Song For Guy." Faithfully repackaged to the original, 'A Single Man' is now available on 1 LP as a 2022 remastered edition. 180-gram vinyl.


  • -  -
  • 1 Shine on Through
  • 2 Return to Paradise
  • 3 I Don't Care
  • 4 Big Dipper
  • 5 It Ain't Gonna Be Easy
  • -  -
  • 1 Part-Time Love
  • 2 Georgia
  • 3 Shooting Star
  • 4 Madness
  • 5 Reverie
  • 6 Song for Guy

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}