Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection (Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing, With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie Minogue releases an album of greatest hits titled Step Back In Time. This definitive collection of Kylie's most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global No. 1 smash hit "I Should Be So Lucky" in 1987 through to her most recent album, the chart-topping Golden released in 2018. Collectively, Kylie's singles have spent over 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40 and she has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide. 2000's Light Years saw her now-iconic comeback with the No. 1 smash hit "Spinning Around," which she followed up with the singles "On A Night Like This," and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, "Kids." The following year she released the 5x platinum-selling Fever, which featured the singles "Can't Get You Out Of My Head," "In Your Eyes," and "Love At First Sight" - all of which are included on Step Back In Time. 2007's X featured the Calvin Harris-produced single "In My Arms," "2 Hearts" and the UK Top 5 single "Wow." Other highlights include "Confide In Me," taken from her fifth studio album in 1994.

  • -  -
  • 1 Can't Get You Out of My Head
  • 2 Spinning Around
  • 3 Love at First Sight
  • 4 In Your Eyes
  • 5 Slow
  • -  -
  • 1 All the Lovers
  • 2 I Believe in You
  • 3 In My Arms
  • 4 On a Night Like This
  • 5 Wow
  • -  -
  • 1 Step Back in Time
  • 2 Better the Devil You Know
  • 3 Shocked (Dna 7" Mix)
  • 4 I Should Be So Lucky
  • 5 Especially for You - By Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan
  • -  -
  • 1 Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
  • 2 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
  • 3 2 Hearts
  • 4 Kids (With Robbie Williams)
  • 5 Dancing




Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.