N.W.A. - N.W.A & THE POSSE (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rap & Hip/Hop

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic rap album comes with 3D cover! N.W.A. and the Posse is a 1987 Macola Records compilation that gathers various Dr. Dre-produced tracks from the likes of N.W.A., Eazy-E, Ron-De-Vu and The Fila Fresh Crew, many at the very beginning of their soon-to-be successful rap careers. Highlights include Eazy E's first single "Boyz-N-The Hood" and N.W.A.'s "Dopeman" which was subsequently featured on Straight Outta Compton plus the 1989 added "A Bitch Iz a Bitch," the b-side to N.W.A.'s "Express Yourself" single. Continuing with it's Respect The classics campaign, UMe reissues this classic album, back on vinyl for the first time in over 15 years.


  • -  -
  • 1 Eazy E.* Boyz-N-The Hood 5:37
  • 2 N.W.A. 8 Ball 4:00
  • 3 Fila Fresh Crew, The* Dunk the Funk 4:40
  • 4 Rappinstine Scream 3:18
  • 5 Fila Fresh Crew, The* Drink It Up 4:27
  • -  -
  • 1 N.W.A. Panic Zone 4:30
  • 2 Eazy E.* and Ron-De-Vu L.A. Is the Place 4:28
  • 3 N.W.A. Dope Man 6:00
  • 4 Fila Fresh Crew, The* Tuffest Man Alive 3:59
  • 5 Eazy E.* and Ron-De-Vu Fat Girl 2:48
  • 6 Fila Fresh Crew, The* 3-The Hard Way 4:32

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks