Nilufer Yanya - Miss Universe (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $74.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 debut album from ATO's priority developing artist, Nilüfer Yanya. Taking her inspiration from iconic songwriters such as Nina Simone and Jeff Buckley as well as modern influences Connan Mockasin and The Strokes, Nilüfer's music incorporates the city's urban edge with beautiful wandering guitar lines, downtrodden soulful and jazz flickered melodies, on top of minimalist and atmospheric beats.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Wway Health (Side A)
  • 2 In Your Head (Side A)
  • 3 Paralysed (Side A)
  • 4 Angels (Side A)
  • 5 Experience? (Side B)
  • 6 Paradise (Side B)
  • 7 Baby Blu (Side B)
  • 8 Warning (Side B)
  • 9 Heat Rises (Side B)
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Melt (Side A)
  • 2 "Sparkle" God Help Me (Side A)
  • 3 Safety Net (Side A)
  • 4 Tears (Side A)
  • 5 Monsters Under the Bed (Side B)
  • 6 The Unordained (Side B)
  • 7 Give Up Function (Side B)
  • 8 Heavyweight Champion of the Year (Side B)

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}