Sofi Tukker - Treehouse (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sofi Tukker's debut full length Treehouse from 2018 release. Sophie Hawley-Weld and Tucker Halpern have released a stream of adventurous and innovative music beginning with their Grammy nominated debut single "Drinkee". Their bold take on dance pop explores joy, empowerment and liberation while seamlessly incorporating unexpected elements like contemporary Brazilian poetry, Japanese raps, and Andean string instruments. Treehouse is a Technicolor invitation into the world of Sofi Tukker.


  • 1 F*** They
  • 2 Energia
  • 3 Benadryl
  • 4 Batshit
  • 5 Good Time Girl
  • 6 Johny
  • 7 My Body Hurts
  • 8 The Dare
  • 9 Baby I'm a Queen
  • 10 Best Friend


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.