Songs From Hercules: 25th Anniversary (Original Soundtrack) (Transparent Orange Colored Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy Songs from Hercules on orange transparent coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film's 25th anniversary. Featuring classic songs from the Disney animated film, including, 'Go The Distance', 'I Won't Say (I'm In Love)' and 'Zero To Hero.'

RELEASES: 6/10/22 


  • 1 The Gospel Truth I / Main Titles - Hercules
  • 2 The Gospel Truth II
  • 3 The Gospel Truth III
  • 4 Go the Distance
  • 5 Go the Distance (Reprise)
  • 6 One Last Hope
  • 7 Zero to Hero
  • 8 I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  • 9 A Star Is Born
  • 10 Go the Distance (Single)





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.