Songs From Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs: 85th Anniversary (Original Soundtrack) (Red Colored Vinyl LP) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $47.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy Songs from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs on red coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film's 85th anniversary. You'll find yourself whistling along to songs from the Disney classic animated film, including 'Heigh-Ho,' and 'Someday My Prince Will Come'.

RELEASES: 6/10/22 


  • 1 Overture - Snow White
  • 2 I'm Wishing/One Song
  • 3 Animal Friends/With a Smile and a Song
  • 4 Whistle While You Work
  • 5 Heigh-Ho
  • 6 Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarfs' Washing Song)
  • 7 The Silly Song (The Dwarfs' Yodel Song)
  • 8 Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • 9 Love's First Kiss (Finale)





How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}