Tame Impala - Live Versions [Import] (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $17.84
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 black vinyl pressing. Eight live tracks recorded in 2013 at a concert in Chicago. By his own testimony mastermind Kevin Parker has just picked these songs because they sound so different live than on record. Previously only available as a colored vinyl 2014 RSD only title..


  • 1 Apocalypse Dreams
  • 2 Be Above It
  • 3 Desire Be Desire Go
  • 4 Endors Toi
  • 5 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • 6 Half Full Glass of Wine
  • 7 Mind Mischief
  • 8 Sestri Levante
  • 9 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}