• Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Want is the second studio album by electronic music duo 3OH!3. It is their first album with record label Photo Finish. The album was produced by Matt Squire and 3OH!3. The track "Punkbitch" was included on the Warped Tour 2008 Tour Compilation. 3OH!3 is from Boulder, Colorado, made up of Sean Foreman and Nathaniel Motte. They are best known for their single "Don't Trust Me" from Want, which reached #7 on the Billboard Hot 100. Their second single, a remix of "Starstrukk" featuring Katy Perry from Want, was a Top Ten hit in the UK, Ireland, Finland, Poland, and Australia.


  • 1 Tapp 1:01
  • 2 Punkb*Tch [Explicit] 3:51
  • 3 Donttrustme [Explicit] 3:12
  • 4 Chokechain [Explicit] 3:31
  • 5 Imnotyourboyfriendbaby [Explicit] 3:44
  • 6 Icantdoitalone [Explicit] 3:00
  • 7 Starstrukk 3:05
  • 8 Richman [Explicit] 3:19
  • 9 Photofinnish [Explicit] 3:54
  • 10 Stillaround 3:07
  • 11 Hollertilyoupassout [Explicit] 4:10
  • 12 Coloradosunrise [Explicit] 3:22

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks