• Sale
  • Regular price $30.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rap & Hip/Hop

Vinyl LP repressing of this Rap classic. The Cactus Album was the debut album from the Hip Hop act 3rd Bass. The album was selected as one of the Source's 100 Best Rap Albums. Most of the music was produced by Sam Sever alongside members MC Serch and Pete Nice. Released at the end of the 80's, this album sums up all that was fun about Rap/Hip Hop at the time. M.C. Serch, Prime Minister Pete Nice, and D.J. Richie Rich come together to make THE CACTUS ALBUM a perfect late 80's time capsule of fun rhymes and funky beats.


  • 1 Stymie's Theme
  • 2 Sons of 3rd Bass
  • 3 Russell Rush
  • 4 Gas Face
  • 5 Monte Hall
  • 6 Oval Office
  • 7 Hoods
  • 8 Soul in the Hole
  • 9 Triple Stage Darkness
  • 10 M.C. Disagree
  • 11 Wordz of Wizdom
  • 12 Product of the Environment
  • 13 Desert Boots
  • 14 Cactus
  • 15 Jim Backus
  • 16 Flippin' Off the Wall Like Lucy Ball
  • 17 Brooklyn-Queens
  • 18 Steppin' to the A.M
  • 19 Episode #3
  • 20 Who's on Third

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}