• Sale
  • Regular price $35.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. In 2005 former blink-182 co-founders Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker reunited under the aegis of a new band, +44, to release the much anticipated album, When Your Heart Stops Beating (2006). Joining singer-bassist Hoppus and drummer-keyboardist Barker here were Shane Gallagher (The Nervous Return) and Craig Fairbaugh (Transplants, The Forgotten, Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards). Produced by Hoppus and Barker and executive produced by long-time blink-182 producer Jerry Finn, the project picked right up where the popular, multi-platinum-selling blink-182 left off after splitting in late 2004.


  • -  -
  • 1 Lycanthrope
  • 2 Baby Come on
  • 3 When Your Heart Stops Beating
  • 4 Little Death
  • 5 155
  • 6 Lillian
  • -  -
  • 1 Cliffdiving
  • 2 Interlude
  • 3 Weatherman
  • 4 No, It Isn't
  • 5 Make Your Smile
  • 6 Chapter 13

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks