A$AP Rocky - Long.live.a$ap (Explicit, Deluxe Edition Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut from the Harlem born and raised rapper. The album feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah 40 Shebib produced hit, "F*#kin' Problems" featuring Hip Hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the album also features guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others.


    • 1 Long Live A$AP
    • 2 Goldie
    • 3 PMW (All I Really Need) Feat. Schoolboy Q
    • 4 LVL
    • 5 Hell Feat. Santigold
    • 6 Pain Feat. Overdoz
    • 7 F*#kin' Problems Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
    • 8 Wild for the Night Feat. Skrillex
    • 9 Itrain Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T
    • 10 Fashion Killa
    • 11 Phoenix
    • 12 Suddenly
    • 13 Jodye (Bonus Track)
    • 14 Ghetto Symphony Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Bonus Track)
    • 15 Angels (Bonus Tracks)
    • 16 Come Apart Feat. Florence Welch (Bonus Track)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.