Aaliyah - I Care 4 U (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $23.79
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

I Care 4 U is the first posthumous compilation album by the "Princess of R&B," Aaliyah. Following her tragic and untimely passing, Blackground Records released a posthumous record including songs from her studio albums and previously unreleased tracks and demos, as well as hit singles and recordings that ultimately did not land on any previous albums. The compilation album was a commercial success and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 and was certified platinum, and features the previously unreleased "Miss You."

RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


  • 1 Back & Forth
  • 2 Are You That Somebody
  • 3 One in a Million
  • 4 I Care 4 U
  • 5 More Than a Woman
  • 6 Don't Know What to Tell Ya
  • 7 Try Again
  • 8 All I Need
  • 9 Miss You
  • 10 Don't Worry
  • 11 Come Over (Feat. Tank)
  • 12 Erica Kane
  • 13 At Your Best
  • 14 Got to Give It Up (Remix)
  • 15 We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
  • 16 Rock the Boat



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}