Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls (Colored Vinyl LP, Platinum Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited reverse color LP package and very limited edition super special color vinyl LP pressing in celebration of the album being certified Platinum by the RIAA. 2012 debut album from the Athens, Alabama-based outfit. The band was originally formed when lead singer/guitarist Brittany Howard approached bassist Zac Cockrell during a high school psychology class and began meeting after school to write songs. Howard and Cockrell experimented with many different styles of music including roots rock, progressive rock, soul music, country music and classic rock. The album earned three Grammy nominations for Alabama Shakes including Best New Artist and Best Rock Performance (for "Hold On").


  • -  -
  • 1 Hold on 3:46
  • 2 I Found You 2:59
  • 3 Hang Loose 2:24
  • 4 Rise to the Sun 3:08
  • 5 You Ain't Alone 4:44
  • -  -
  • 1 Goin' to the Party 1:45
  • 2 Heartbreaker 3:47
  • 3 Boys & Girls 3:26
  • 4 Be Mine [Explicit] 4:14
  • 5 I Ain't the Same 2:55
  • 6 On Your Way 3:05
  • 7 Heavy Chevy (Bonus Track) 2:26


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}