Alice Merton - S.i.d.e.s. (Teal Colored 180 Gram Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following Alice Merton’s breakout debut album Mint featuring international smash “No Roots,” the German powerhouse is back with her next album S.I.D.E.S. -- featuring an epic 15 tracks, including recent single "Vertigo".

“The last two years have been challenging for everyone in some way or another. Friends and family were lost, boundaries were enforced for the first time since I’ve been alive, and mental strength had been tested to its limit. S.I.D.E.S. tells my story of how I experienced these past years. It’s a summary of the ups and many downs, the psychological challenges I faced, and somehow realizing that there will always be another SIDE, the question is just how and when do you get there.” - Alice Merton


RELEASE DATE: 7/8/2022


  • 1 Loveback
  • 2 Island
  • 3 Future
  • 4 Same Team
  • 5 Blurry
  • 6 Everything
  • 7 Shiny Things
  • 8 Blindside
  • 9 100 Words
  • 10 Hero
  • 11 Mania
  • 12 Vertigo
  • 13 Breathe in, Breathe Out
  • 14 Letting You Know
  • 15 The Other Side




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}