• Sale
  • Regular price $41.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock/Pop

Limited double vinyl pressing. Expanded edition of this 2012 album from the pop punks. Since forming in the Baltimore suburbs in 2003, All Time Low have become one of the biggest pop-punk bands to emerge on the scene, building a grassroots following of die-hard fans with very little radio airplay and a touring ethic that would rival road-weary vets like Green Day. Don't Panic: It's Longer Now! Is a re-issue of the band s fifth full-length studio release, Don't Panic, which debuted at number 6 on the Billboard 200, featuring 4 brand new songs including the hit "A Love Like War (featuring Vic Fuentes) plus four acoustic tracks!


  • 1 The Reckless and the Brave
  • 2 A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)
  • 3 Backseat Serenade
  • 4 Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
  • 5 If These Sheets Were States
  • 6 Somewhere in Neverland
  • 7 So Long Soldier
  • 8 Canals
  • 9 The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
  • 10 To Live and Let Go
  • 11 Outlines
  • 12 Thanks to You
  • 13 For Baltimore
  • 14 Paint You Wings
  • 15 So Long, and Thanks for All the Booze
  • 16 Oh, Calamity!
  • 17 For Baltimore (Acoustic)
  • 18 Somewhere in Neverland (Acoustic)
  • 19 The Reckless and the Brave (Acoustic)
  • 20 Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks