Aloe Blacc - Christmas Funk (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red and white colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 holiday release from the Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter. Christmas Funk features eight original songs written by Blacc, and two classic cover songs by Wham! And Mariah Carey. 'Christmas Funk is the type of holiday album I have been waiting to hear for a long time,' says Aloe. 'These new song concepts and stories are my interpretation of the time I spend with family and friends. I've been a fan of Motown and soulful Christmas songs since I was a young child. As much as I love Sinatra and Nat King Cole, I feel like the holiday spirit needed a funky revival. The eight new original songs are a perfect complement to the extra funky versions of two undeniable holiday classics, 'All I Want For Christmas Is You,' and 'Last Christmas.' I chose to cover these songs because the world deserves to feel the funk.'

  • 1 Tell Your Mama
  • 2 I Got Your Christmas Right Here
  • 3 All I Want for Christmas
  • 4 I Can't Wait for Christmas
  • 5 The Mrs. Saved Christmas
  • 6 Last Christmas
  • 7 All I Have Is Love
  • 8 At Christmas
  • 9 Funky Ass Christmas
  • 10 Love Come Home





    How Long Will Shipping Take?

    For shipping and handling times, please see below:


    Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
    Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
    Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



      ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}