Amos Lee - My New Moon (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. The ten new songs on My New Moon were all written by Amos Lee, and are the product of a period of intense connection and loss, marking his most personal collection to date. It was recorded at Zeitgeist Studio in Los Angeles and produced by Tony Berg (Phoebe Bridgers, Andrew Bird) with contributions from an incomparable group of studio aces including multi-instrumentalists Ethan Gruska and Blake Mills, Benmont Tench and Patrick Warrenon keyboards, Greg Leisz on pedal steel, Rob Moose on strings and many others.


  • 1 No More Darkness, No More Light
  • 2 Louisville
  • 3 Little Light
  • 4 All You Got Is a Song
  • 5 I Get Weak
  • 6 Crooked
  • 7 Hang on, Hang on
  • 8 Don't Give a Damn Anymore
  • 9 Whiskey on Ice
  • 10 Don't Fade Away




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}