Amyl & the Sniffers - Amyl And The Sniffers (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $25.64
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the hotly anticipated debut album from Australia's riotous punk rock wrecking crew. A&TS' reputation for raucous garage-punk mayhem has garnered huge buzz around the world with Pitchfork exclaiming "Singer Amy Taylor has cemented her rock star status". Amyl and The Sniffers was produced by Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A) and features 11 blistering tracks boasting 70's throwback anthemic guitars and breakneck drumming with human firecracker Amy Taylor leading the 29-minute auditory assault.


  • 1 Starfire 500
  • 2 Gacked on Anger
  • 3 Cup of Destiny
  • 4 Gfy
  • 5 Angel
  • 6 Monsoon Rock
  • 7 Control
  • 8 Got You
  • 9 Punisha
  • 10 Shake Ya
  • 11 Some Mutts (Can't Be Muzzled)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}