Anderson Paak - Ventura (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $42.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. While he was working on Oxnard, the ever-ambitious Anderson.Paak was recording Ventura at the same time. As he explains it, both albums showcase the duality that has inspired the Grammy-award winning artist throughout his career. "Growing up in Oxnard gave me the grit and the church to find this voice of mine. One town over I went further and found my depth. [I] held one [album] back because that would have been too many songs to perform live!" Now with a more soulful sound representative of the beautiful, scenic Ventura, Anderson.Paak gives us "King James", "Make It Better", and more - with features including Smokey Robinson, André 3000, Nate Dogg among others. Welcome to Ventura!


  • -  -
  • 1 Come Home (Feat. André 3000)
  • 2 Make It Better (Feat. Smokey Robinson)
  • 3 Reachin' 2 Much (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  • 4 Winners Circle
  • 5 Good Heels (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
  • -  -
  • 1 Yada Yada
  • 2 King James
  • 3 Chosen One (Feat. Sonyae Elise)
  • 4 Jet Black (Feat. Brandy)
  • 5 Twilight
  • 6 What Can We Do? (Feat. Nate Dogg)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}