• Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Reflektor is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released as a double album on October 28, 2013, in Canada by Sonovox Records and in the United States by Merge Records. The album was recorded in multiple studios and was co-produced by LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, regular Arcade Fire producer Markus Dravs, and the band themselves.


  • 1 Reflektor
  • 2 We Exist
  • 3 Flashbulb Eyes
  • 4 Here Comes the Night Time
  • 5 Normal Person
  • 6 You Already Know
  • 7 Joan of Arc
  • 8 Here Comes the Night Time II
  • 9 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  • 10 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  • 11 Porno
  • 12 Afterlife
  • 13 Supersymmetry

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks