Arcade Fire - Reflektor (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in holographic gatefold sleeve 2013 release, the fourth official studio album from the Canadian Alt-Rock band, the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy-winning album of the year the Suburbs. With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal's Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. The album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.


  • -  -
  • 1 Reflektor
  • 2 We Exist
  • 3 Flashbulb Eyes
  • 4 Here Comes the Night Time
  • 5 Normal Person
  • 6 You Already Know
  • 7 Joan of Arc
  • -  -
  • 1 Here Comes the Night Time II
  • 2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
  • 3 It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  • 4 Porno
  • 5 Afterlife



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.