Ariana Grande - Positions (Explicit, Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.


  • 1 Shut Up
  • 2 34+35
  • 3 Motive Featuring Doja Cat
  • 4 Just Like Magic
  • 5 Off the Table Featuring the Weeknd
  • 6 Six Thirty
  • 7 Safety Net Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
  • 8 My Hair
  • 9 Nasty
  • 10 West Side
  • 11 Love Language
  • 12 Positions
  • 13 Obvious
  • 14 Pov


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}