Around The World: A Daft Punk Tribute / Various (Import, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get back to the rich musical universe of Daft Punk with this album dedicated to the legendary duo. Rediscover their best hits with versions interpreted by Chilly Gonzales, Christian Prommer, The Dø, Señor Coconut, Chamberlain, Kid Loco, Soulwax and more.

Release Date: 2/11/2022

  • 1 Chilly Gonzales - Something About Us
  • 2 Christian Prommer's Drumlesson - Around the World
  • 3 Emre Yazgin - Giorgio By Moroder
  • 4 Federation of the Disco Pimp - Robot Rock
  • 5 Acoustic Beat Roots - Get Lucky
  • 6 The DØ - Instant Crush (Live)
  • 7 Señor Coconut - Around the World - Intro
  • 8 Flash Mob Jazz - Get Lucky
  • 9 Chamberlain - Veridis Quo
  • 10 Kid Loco - Da Funk
  • 11 Laura Lace - Aerodynamic
  • 12 Soulwax - Teachers

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.