Ashnikko - Demidevil (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $27.99
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. "I just like being a little demon - a little devil hellraiser," Ashnikko giggles, her voice both razor-sharp and feather-light. The London-based American artist is describing the concept behind her new mixtape Demidevil, the cover art of which shows her as a dragon being ridden by a demidevil version of herself. It's just like everything Ashnikko does: as real as it is surreal, and as terrifying as it is hilarious. "It sheds light on the polarity of my songs - some are tender and sweet, and some are more intense. The songs are very different, and Demidevil brings them together.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Daisy
  • 2 Toxic
  • 3 Deal with It (Feat. Kelis)
  • 4 Slumber Party (Feat. Princess Nokia)
  • 5 Drunk with My Friends
  • 6 Little Boy
  • -  -
  • 1 Cry (Feat. Grimes)
  • 2 L8R Boi
  • 3 Good While It Lasted
  • 4 Clitoris! the Musical




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.