Avicii - Tim (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Tim is the posthumous third studio album by Swedish producer Tim Bergling, known by the stage name Avicii. It is his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018. It includes the single "SOS". All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up following Avicii's suicide, for mental health awareness.


  • 1 Peace of Mind [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
  • 2 Heaven
  • 3 Sos [Feat. Aloe Blacc]
  • 4 Tough Love [Feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola]
  • 5 Bad Reputation [Feat. Joe Janiak]
  • 6 Ain't a Thing [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
  • 7 Hold the Line [Feat. a R I Z O N a]
  • 8 Freak [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
  • 9 Excuse Me Mr Sir [Explicit] [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
  • 10 Heart Upon My Sleeve By Avicii & Imagine Dragons
  • 11 Never Leave Me [Feat. Joe Janiak]
  • 12 Fades Away [Feat. Noonie Bao]


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}