AWOLNATION - My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Standard Vinyl - Gatefold (Recycled). AWOLNATION's upcoming album My Echo, My Shadow, My Covers and Me, set for a May 6, 2022, global release, is a fiercely collaborative and celebratory project. It's an eclectic collection of masterfully crafted and carefully curated covers, with each track featuring at least one acclaimed musical artist. It includes epic re-imaginings of classics like "Wind of Change" by the Scorpions, "Take a Chance on Me" by Abba, and "Beds are Burning" by Midnight Oil; and features collaborations with artists like Portugal the Man, Brandon Boyd of Incubus, Jewel, Beck, Taylor Hanson & more. Available on one-of-a kind, recycled colored vinyl, mystery colored cassette and CD.

RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2022


  • 1 Beds Are Burning (Feat. Tim McLlrath of Rise Against)
  • 2 Eye in the Sky (Feat. Beck)
  • 3 Take a Chance on Me (Feat. Jewel)
  • 4 Maniac (Feat. Conor Mason of Nothing But Thieves)
  • 5 Just a Friend (Feat. Hyro the Hero)
  • 6 Material Girl (Feat. Taylor Hanson of Hanson)
  • 7 Wind of Change (Feat. Portugal the Man and Brandon Boyd)
  • 8 Waiting Room (Feat. Grouplove)
  • 9 Flagpole Sitta (Feat. Elohim)
  • 10 Alone Again (Naturally [Feat. Midland]



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}