• Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release, the sophomore album from the musical pseudonym of Toronto-based singer/songwriter Afie Jurvanen. Afie's disarmingly forthright, captivatingly melodic songs have already earned him both a devoted fan base and a significant amount of critical acclaim on both sides of the border. On Barchords, the determined, down to earth tunesmith delivers a beautifully bittersweet, infectiously uplifting set whose insightful lyrics, rousing melodies and raw, intimate performances exude an organic warmth and a timeless sense of universality. Jurvanen's compositions are effortlessly accessible yet defy easy categorization, rewarding continued attention with multiple musical and emotional layers that reveal themselves with repeat listens.


  • 1 Lost in the Light
  • 2 Caught Me Thinking
  • 3 Montreal
  • 4 Okay Alright I M Alive
  • 5 Never Again
  • 6 Overjoyed
  • 7 I Got You
  • 8 Any Other Way
  • 9 Snowplow
  • 10 Your Sweet Touch
  • 11 Time and Time Again
  • 12 Be My Witness

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}