• Sale
  • Regular price $27.16
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date - 9/2/22

New England indie folk duo The Ballroom Thieves continue to write and share music at a feverish pace with their release of their upcoming album Clouds, the album encapsulates the duo's longing to return to touring, but also a reflection of it's difficulties (insomnia brought on by sleeping in different hotel rooms every night). Clouds gives listeners an intimate look into the band's recording process as most of the album's songs began with Martin Earley and Calin Peters writing together. And for the first time, the album features songs recorded live in the hope of bringing fans directly into the room.


  • 1 Worldender
  • 2 The Lightning
  • 3 Shadow
  • 4 Pour Down
  • 5 I Lose
  • 6 In the Morning
  • 7 Trodden
  • 8 Harry Styles
  • 9 Borderline
  • 10 Shine

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and may take 2-12 weeks