Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (Brown Colored Vinyl LP, Indie Exclusive)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited restock! May not last long so get yours before we sell out

Billie Eilish has announced her highly anticipated sophomore album. The 16-track studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July 30. Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother FINNEAS who produced the album in Los Angeles. The album includes Top 40 #1 single "Therefore I Am" and "my future." Indie Exclusive Deep Brown 2 LP.

RELEASE DATE: 7/30/2021


  • 1 Getting Older
  • 2 I Didn't Change My Number
  • 3 Billie Bossa Nova
  • 4 My Future
  • 5 Oxytocin
  • 6 Goldwing
  • 7 Lost Cause
  • 8 Halley's Comet
  • 9 Not My Responsibility
  • 10 Overheated
  • 11 Everybody Dies
  • 12 Your Power
  • 13 Nda
  • 14 Therefore I Am
  • 15 Happier Than Ever
  • 16 Male Fantasy


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.