Bishop Briggs - CHAMPION (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore album from the British singer/songwriter. Champion is the follow-up to her 2018 album Church Of Scars. Includes the singles "Champion", "Tattooed On My Heart" and "Jekyll & Hide".


  • 1 I Still Love You
  • 2 Can You Hear Me Now?
  • 3 Champion
  • 4 Tattooed on My Heart
  • 5 Someone Else
  • 6 Jekyll & Hide
  • 7 Lonely
  • 8 Wild
  • 9 My Shine
  • 10 I Tried (Demo)


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.