Blake Shelton - If I'm Honest (Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $28.04
  • Regular price $32.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the 10th studio album by the country superstar. If I'm Honest was again produced by Scott Hendricks, and features 15 brand new songs, including the Top 10 single "Came Here To Forget", as well as "Friends" from the film Angry Birds and the Gwen Stefani duet "Go Ahead And Break My Heart". Apart from being a million-selling, Grammy-nominated country sensation, Shelton is also known for his role as a judge on the televised singing competitions Nashville Star, Clash of the Choirs, and The Voice. He has been on The Voice since it's inception, and four out of the ten seasons his teams have won. From 2011 to 2015, Shelton was married to fellow country singer Miranda Lambert.


  • -  -
  • 1 Straight Outta Cold Beer
  • 2 She's Got a Way with Words
  • 3 Bet You Still Think About Me
  • 4 Every Time I Hear That Song
  • -  -
  • 1 Came Here to Forget
  • 2 Every Goodbye
  • 3 It Ain't Easy
  • 4 A Guy with a Girl
  • -  -
  • 1 Go Ahead and Break My Heart (Feat. Gwen Stefani)
  • 2 Friends (From the Angry Birds Movie)
  • 3 One Night Girl
  • 4 Doing It to Country Songs (Feat. the Oak Ridge Boys)
  • -  -
  • 1 Green
  • 2 You Can't Make This Up
  • 3 Savior's Shadow


How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.


    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}