• Sale
  • Regular price $36.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Neighborhoods is the sixth studio album by Blink-182, released September 27, 2011 through DGC Records and Interscope Records. Their first album of new material in eight years (the longest gap between albums to date), it's recording followed the band's breakup and later reconciliation. Due to conflicts within the trio, the band entered an "indefinite hiatus" in 2005 and the members explored various side-projects. After two separate tragedies regarding the band and their entourage, the members of the band decided to reunite in late 2008, with plans for a new album and tour. It is the first Blink-182 album produced by the band members without the help of an outside record producer, as well as the final album with Tom DeLonge before his departure in 2015.


  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Ghost on the Dance Floor
  • 2 Natives
  • 3 Up All Night
  • 4 After Midnight
  • 5 Snake Charmer
  • 6 Heart's All Gone Interlude
  • 7 Heart's All Gone
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Wishing Well
  • 2 Kaleidoscope
  • 3 This Is Home
  • 4 MH 4.18.2011
  • 5 Love Is Dangerous
  • 6 Fighting the Gravity
  • 7 Even If She Falls

How long will shipping take?

Item is In Stock/Inbound Item is on Pre-Order Item is on Backorder
Orders will ship within 1 day of being available Orders will ship near or on release date, as they are checked in Orders will ship as they become available, and can often take about 2-12 weeks