Bo Burnham - Inside (The Songs) (Explicit, Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • $32.98
  • Regular price $34.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Critically acclaimed soundtrack to Bo Burnham's Netflix musical comedy special Inside. Includes "All Eyes On Me", "Welcome To The Internet" and "Bezos I". Shot and performed by Bo Burnham, alone, over the course of a very unusual year. Nominated for six Emmys including best variety series, writing, directing, song, musical direction, and editing.

Release Date:

  • 1 Content
  • 2 Comedy
  • 3 Facetime with My Mom (Tonight)
  • 4 How the World Works
  • 5 White Woman's Instagram
  • 6 Unpaid Intern
  • 7 Bezos I
  • 8 Sexting
  • 9 Look Who's Inside Again
  • 10 Problematic
  • 11 30
  • 12 Don't Wanna Know
  • 13 Shit
  • 14 All Time Low
  • 15 Welcome to the Internet
  • 16 Bezos II
  • 17 That Funny Feeling
  • 18 All Eyes on Me
  • 19 Goodbye
  • 20 Any Day Now

Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.