Bob Marley - Legend: 30th Anniversary Edition (Anniversary Edition Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited double tri-color vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in 1984, Bob Marley's LEGEND illustrates the remarkable life and recording career of one of Reggae music's most important figures. This collection not only serves as the perfect introduction to the music of Bob Marley, it has become an essential part in every Marley collection. It remains the world's best-selling Reggae album and continues to be one of the best-selling catalog albums.


  • 1 Is This Love
  • 2 No Woman No Cry (Live)
  • 3 Could You Be Loved
  • 4 Three Little Birds
  • 5 Buffalo Soldier
  • 6 Get Up Stand Up
  • 7 Stir It Up
  • 8 Easy Skanking
  • 9 One Love/People Get Ready
  • 10 I Shot the Sheriff
  • 11 Waiting in Vain
  • 12 Redemption Song
  • 13 Satisfy My Soul
  • 14 Exodus
  • 15 Jamming
  • 16 Punky Reggae Party




How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.