Bob Marley - Soul Rebels Dub (Yellow & Red Haze Colored Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited yellow and red haze colored vinyl LP pressing. The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & The Wailers! All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry!

Releases 2/4/2022


  • 1 Soul Rebel Dub
  • 2 Try Me (Dub Version)
  • 3 It's Alright (Dub Version)
  • 4 No Sympathy (Dub Version)
  • 5 Version of Cup
  • 6 Soul Almighty (Dub Version)
  • 7 Rebel's Hop (Dub Version)
  • 8 Corner Stone (Dub Version)
  • 9 Four Hundred Years (Dub Version)
  • 10 No Water (Dub Version)
  • 11 Reaction (Dub Version)
  • 12 Soul Rebels Version 4

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.