Boy Pablo - Roy Pablo (Colored Vinyl, White)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2017 debut EP from 19 year old Norwegian indie pop star released for the first time on vinyl. Originally released digitally in May 2017, the six song EP features the singles "Everytime" and "Dance, Baby."


  • -  -
  • 1 Yeah (Fantasizing)
  • 2 Everytime
  • 3 Dance, Baby!
  • -  -
  • 1 Imreallytiredthisdaysucks
  • 2 Ur Phone
  • 3 Ready / Problems



Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}