Boy Pablo - Soy Pablo (Colored Vinyl LP, Light Blue)

  • Sale
  • $18.99
  • Regular price $22.50
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited light blue vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Soy Pablo is the sophomore EP from Boy Pablo, Norway's new indie pop sensation, now available on vinyl. Originally released digitally in October 2018, the seven song EP features "Sick Feeling" and "Losing You."


  • -  -
  • 1 Feeling Lonely
  • 2 WFT
  • 3 Sick Feeling
  • 4 T-Shirt
  • -  -
  • 1 Limitado
  • 2 Losing You
  • 3 TKM



Looking for a specific Vinyl or have an item request? Send us a message and we can check on its availability for you.

How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}