Boywithuke - Serotonin Dreams (Explicit, CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.49
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boywithuke - "Serotonin Dreams" - Singer/songwriter and producer Boywithuke will release his new album, Serotonin Dreams, on April 15, 2022. It features the hit "Toxic, " which was on the U.S. & Global Viral Charts and reached the Top 10 at Alternative Radio. Serotonin Dreams includes 11 tracks and features collaborations with blackbear, Powfu, and mxmtoon. Boywithuke will embark on a global headline tour and is featured on Artists to Watch in 2022 lists including Sirius XM & Ones to Watch.

RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022


  • 1 Far Away
  • 2 Long Drives
  • 3 Let Me Down
  • 4 Prairies
  • 5 She Said No
  • 6 Heart of Ice
  • 7 Idgaf
  • 8 Contigo
  • 9 Understand
  • 10 Scared of the Dark
  • 11 Toxic



How Long Will Shipping Take?

For shipping and handling times, please see below:


Item is Released Items will ship within 1 day if in stock and as soon as available if inbound.
Item is a Pre-Order Sale Items will ship once available after the release date. 
Item is on Backorder Orders will ship once checked in but may take 15-45 days to restock.



    ⏳ Sale ends in {timer}